The Walking Dead (2010, Tv)

Something really weird happened yesterday, i was surfing the web as usual, everything looks the same as every other day, scrolling down www.thepiratebay.org I saw something I couldn’t believe, in a split I thought “what I saw isn’t real, just keep going” and so I did, after downloading a couple of ZOMBIE movies (that I will post later) I scrolled again to see if my eyes were going to cheat me again, and there it was….a torrent file I been waiting for months and again my brain thought “this can be real, must be fucking FAKE, let’s see the comments on the torrent”, one click after that I was jumping like a six year old kid with a new Playstation 3, Xbox 360 and a 52’’ FULL HD LCD, laughing and crying at the same time, almost crap in my pants too.
It wasn’t a joke, it wasn’t fake, it was REAL and it was waiting for me to download.
LADIES AND GENTLEMAN……11 days before worldwide release I got to see the first episode of: The Walking Dead.
I was just out of my mind, amazing production, nice story and our beloved ZOMBIES everywhere.
I really wish you enjoy it as much as I did and I hope I could see episode 2 before air date too, hahaha.
Torrent: http://torrents.thepiratebay.org/5898834/The_Walking_Dead_S01E01_PREAiR_x264.5898834.TPB.torrent

2 responses to “The Walking Dead (2010, Tv)

Leave a Reply

